Loading Events

← Back to Events

Paladino’s

+ Google Map
6101 Reseda Blvd
Tarzana, CA 91335 United States
818-342-1563http://www.paladinosclub.com/

Upcoming Events

February 2017

8-SPTA-CHICAGO TRIBUTE

Saturday, February 25 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SPTALogo
Find out more »

9-FRESH CREAM-CREAM TRIBUTE

Saturday, February 25 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
FreshCreamlogowhite
Find out more »

10-IDENTITY CRISIS-COVERS

Saturday, February 25 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
IDENTITY CRISIS
Find out more »

11:30 ZZ ROCK-ZZ TOP TRIBUTE

Saturday, February 25 @ 11:30 pm - 11:55 pm
ZZROCK_Logo[1]
Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, February 26 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, February 27
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, February 28 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »
March 2017

Karaoke

Wednesday, March 1 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, March 2 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

8-ADDICTS ATTIC-CLASSIC ROCK COVERS

Friday, March 3 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
ADDICT'S ATTIC
Find out more »

9-CARRY ON BAND-COVERS/ ORIGINALS

Friday, March 3 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
FINAL Logo
Find out more »

10-BAND COMPANY-BAD CO TRIBUTE

Friday, March 3 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
BAND COMPANY
Find out more »

11-THE TOOLIGANS-TOOL/PERFECT CIRCLE TRIBUTE

Friday, March 3 @ 11:00 pm - 11:40 pm
Tooligans_PromoPic
Find out more »

8 CUSTER, SIMS, MEIER

Saturday, March 4 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
CSM  MARCH 4th  8pm
Find out more »

9 FOXY LADY

Saturday, March 4 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
FOXY LADY  March  4th  9pm
Find out more »

10 ED FORCE ONE

Saturday, March 4 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
ED FORCE 1   MARCH  4th 10pm
Find out more »

11 STRANGERS IN THE NIGHT

Saturday, March 4 @ 11:45 pm
SITN  MARCH 4th 11pm
Find out more »

12 HAMMERED

Saturday, March 4 @ 11:50 pm - 11:55 pm
HAMMERED  MARCH  4th  midnight
Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, March 5 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, March 6
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, March 7 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, March 8 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, March 9 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, March 12 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, March 13
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, March 14 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, March 15 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, March 16 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »
$12

ST PATRICKS DAY PORN STAR PAJAMA PARTY

Friday, March 17
1487219715832-7fb9a89e-8342-4a5e-90d5-1dba2a2fbf81

MUSIC BY: FERAL VINCA POISONDARTS TIL ALL IS ONE $12

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, March 19 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, March 20
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, March 21 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, March 22 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, March 23 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

8-DAMAGED GOODS-80’S COVER BAND

Friday, March 24 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Paladino'sFlierFridayMarch24thth,2017
Find out more »

9-NEARVANA-NIRVANA TRIBUTE

Friday, March 24 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
NEARVANA NEW (1)
Find out more »

10-LADY EVIL-DIO TRIBUTE

Friday, March 24 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
LADY EVIL
Find out more »

11-BONFIRE-TRIBUTE TO EARLY AC/DC

Friday, March 24 @ 11:00 pm - 11:50 pm
BONFIREtopHeader8
Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, March 26 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, March 27
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, March 28 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, March 29 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, March 30 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »
April 2017

9-BLACK DOG-LED ZEPPELIN TRIBUTE

Saturday, April 1 @ 9:00 pm
Screenshot2014-01-25at1.00.18AM
Find out more »

10-HOLY DIO-DIO TRIBUTE

Saturday, April 1 @ 10:00 pm
Find out more »

11- THE ATOMIC PUNKS-TRIBUTE TO EARLY VAN HALEN (1ST SHOW AT PALADINOS IN 8 YEARS)

Saturday, April 1 @ 11:00 pm - 11:50 pm
atomic-punks-logo-black-bg
Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, April 2 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, April 3
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, April 4 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, April 5 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, April 6 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, April 9 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, April 10
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, April 11 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, April 12 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, April 13 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, April 16 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, April 17
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, April 18 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, April 19 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, April 20 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, April 23 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, April 24
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, April 25 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, April 26 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, April 27 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, April 30 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »
May 2017

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, May 1
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, May 2 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, May 3 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, May 4 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, May 7 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, May 8
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, May 9 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, May 10 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, May 11 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, May 14 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, May 15
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, May 16 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, May 17 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, May 18 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, May 21 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, May 22
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, May 23 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, May 24 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, May 25 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, May 28 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, May 29
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, May 30 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, May 31 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »
June 2017

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, June 1 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, June 4 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, June 5
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, June 6 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, June 7 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, June 8 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, June 11 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, June 12
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, June 13 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, June 14 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events