Loading Events

← Back to Events

Paladino’s

+ Google Map
6101 Reseda Blvd
Tarzana, CA 91335 United States
818-342-1563http://www.paladinosclub.com/

Upcoming Events

September 2017

Karaoke

Tuesday, September 26 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, September 27 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, September 28 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

8-BLEAK

Friday, September 29 @ 8:00 pm
bleak
Find out more »

9-SANCHO

Friday, September 29 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
SANCHO
Find out more »

10-MICKI FREE FROM SHALAMAR

Friday, September 29 @ 10:00 pm
MICKIE FREE AND DUANE FLYER
Find out more »

11-THE IKE WILLIS PROJECT GUITARIST FROM FRANK ZAPPA

Friday, September 29 @ 11:00 pm
Find out more »
October 2017

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, October 1 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, October 3 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, October 4 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, October 5 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

8-BLACK MASSIVE

Friday, October 6 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
blackmassivelogo
Find out more »

9-DELPHIC SIBYL

Friday, October 6 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
DELPHIC SIBYL
Find out more »

10-VICARIA

Friday, October 6 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
vicaria3
Find out more »

11-FIGHTER PILOTS-FOO FIGHTERS/STP TRIBUTES

Friday, October 6 @ 11:00 pm
FIGHTERSIGNTFP
Find out more »

8-FORTUNE

Saturday, October 7 @ 8:00 pm
Fortune Logo
Find out more »

9-ALAN AZAR

Saturday, October 7 @ 9:00 pm
allen azar Paladino'sFlyerjpg
Find out more »

10-LET THERE BE ROCK-BON SCOTT ERA AC/DC TRIBUTE

Saturday, October 7 @ 10:00 pm
Let-There-Be-Rock_o_070517
Find out more »

11-METAL 101-HARD ROCK COVERS

Saturday, October 7 @ 11:00 pm
METAL 101 PIX
Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, October 8 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, October 10 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, October 11 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, October 12 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

8-CHAIN WEBB

Saturday, October 14 @ 8:00 pm
CHAIN WEBB2
Find out more »

9-AREA 51-UFO TRIBUTE

Saturday, October 14 @ 9:00 pm
AREA51_POSTER2
Find out more »

10-FAUX NO MORE-FAITH NO MORE TRIBUTE

Saturday, October 14 @ 10:00 pm
faux no more
Find out more »

11-RIGHTEOUS AND THE WICKED-RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS TRIBUTE

Saturday, October 14 @ 11:00 pm
RIGHTEOUS & THE WICKED 2
Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, October 15 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, October 17 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, October 18 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, October 19 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

11-BONFIRE TRIBUTE TO EARLY AC/DC

Friday, October 20 @ 11:00 pm
BONFIREtopHeader8
Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, October 22 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, October 24 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, October 25 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, October 26 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »
$13

FERAL VINCA’S “HOTTER THAN HELL” PORN STAR HALLOWEEN PARTY

Friday, October 27
366f513572ab8fde6b1f55e10ea199a038385cbf-1S_1280

HOSTED BY MIA MALKOVA AND KRISTEN SCOTT   LIVE MUSIC BY: FERAL VINCA RASSCALLION DYRT. THE ESCODEBO BROS BAND MUSICAL GUEST RON JEREMY SAVANA STYLES KRISTEN SCOTT JOHNNY GOODLUCK PRE-SALE TICKETS: 818-342-1563 EXT 705   COSTUME CONTEST ! $50 CASH PRIZE

Find out more »

HEAVY METAL HELLOWEEN

Saturday, October 28
Find out more »

8-FORGOTTEN LEGION

Saturday, October 28 @ 8:00 pm
Find out more »

9-ABOLETH

Saturday, October 28 @ 9:00 pm
Find out more »

10-NIGHT SWORD

Saturday, October 28 @ 10:00 pm
Find out more »

11-ANCIENT SPELL

Saturday, October 28 @ 11:00 pm
AncientSpell-Halloween2017
Find out more »

12-FOOL-TOOL TRIBUTE

Saturday, October 28 @ 11:50 pm
fool
Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, October 29 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, October 31 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »
November 2017

Karaoke

Wednesday, November 1 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, November 2 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, November 5 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, November 7 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, November 8 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, November 9 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, November 12 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, November 14 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, November 15 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, November 16 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, November 19 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, November 21 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, November 22 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, November 23 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, November 26 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, November 28 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, November 29 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, November 30 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »
December 2017

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, December 3 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, December 5 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, December 6 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, December 7 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, December 10 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, December 12 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, December 13 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, December 14 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, December 17 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, December 19 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, December 20 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, December 21 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, December 24 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, December 26 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, December 27 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, December 28 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, December 31, 2017 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »
January 2018

Karaoke

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, January 4, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, January 7, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, January 11, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, January 14, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, January 21, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, January 28, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »
February 2018

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, February 1, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, February 4, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events