Loading Events

← Back to Events

Paladino’s

+ Google Map
6101 Reseda Blvd
Tarzana, CA 91335 United States
818-342-1563http://www.paladinosclub.com/

Upcoming Events

March 2017

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, March 27
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, March 28 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, March 29 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, March 30 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

8-PHIL PAOLINA BLUES BAND

Friday, March 31 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

9-AROCKALPSE NOW- 80’S HARD ROCK COVERS

Friday, March 31 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
ARockalypseNowJPEG (1)
Find out more »

10-FAUX NO MORE-FAITH NO MORE TRIBUTE

Friday, March 31 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
faux no more
Find out more »

11-FOOL-TOOL TRIBUTE

Friday, March 31 @ 11:00 pm - 11:45 pm
fool
Find out more »
April 2017

8-ALAN AZAR

Saturday, April 1 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
allen azar Paladino'sFlyerjpg
Find out more »

9-BLACK DOG-LED ZEPPELIN TRIBUTE

Saturday, April 1 @ 9:00 pm
Screenshot2014-01-25at1.00.18AM
Find out more »

10-HOLY DIO-DIO TRIBUTE

Saturday, April 1 @ 10:00 pm
holy dio april 1 new
Find out more »

11- THE ATOMIC PUNKS-TRIBUTE TO EARLY VAN HALEN (1ST SHOW AT PALADINOS IN 8 YEARS)

Saturday, April 1 @ 11:00 pm - 11:50 pm
atomic-punks-logo-black-bg
Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, April 2 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, April 3
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, April 4 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, April 5 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, April 6 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, April 9 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, April 10
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, April 11 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, April 12 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, April 13 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

8 WEST END BOYS

Saturday, April 15 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
WEST END BOYS  APRIL 15TH 8pm
Find out more »

9 SMALL TIME

Saturday, April 15 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
SMALL TIME  APRIL 15th 9pm
Find out more »

10 THE BLACK

Saturday, April 15 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
THE BLACK  APRIL 15th 10pm
Find out more »

11 THE TITLE TRACKERS

Saturday, April 15 @ 11:00 pm - 11:40 pm
THE TITLE TRACKERS  APRIL 15th 11pm
Find out more »

12 NIVIANE

Saturday, April 15 @ 11:45 pm - 11:55 pm
NIVIANE  APRIL 15th midnight
Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, April 16 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, April 17
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, April 18 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, April 19 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, April 20 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, April 23 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, April 24
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, April 25 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, April 26 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, April 27 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, April 30 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »
May 2017

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, May 1
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, May 2 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, May 3 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, May 4 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, May 7 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, May 8
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, May 9 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, May 10 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, May 11 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, May 14 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, May 15
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, May 16 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, May 17 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, May 18 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, May 21 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, May 22
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, May 23 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, May 24 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, May 25 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, May 28 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, May 29
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, May 30 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, May 31 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »
June 2017

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, June 1 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, June 4 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, June 5
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, June 6 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, June 7 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, June 8 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, June 11 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, June 12
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, June 13 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, June 14 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, June 15 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, June 18 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, June 19
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, June 20 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, June 21 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, June 22 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, June 25 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, June 26
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, June 27 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, June 28 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, June 29 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »
July 2017

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, July 2 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, July 3
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, July 4 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, July 5 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, July 6 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, July 9 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, July 10
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, July 11 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, July 12 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, July 13 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, July 16 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, July 17
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, July 18 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, July 19 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, July 20 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, July 23 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, July 24
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, July 25 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events