Loading Events

← Back to Events

Paladino’s

+ Google Map
6101 Reseda Blvd
Tarzana, CA 91335 United States
818-342-1563http://www.paladinosclub.com/

Upcoming Events

June 2018

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, June 24 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, June 26 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, June 27 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, June 28 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

8-SANDY HALEY BAND-BLUES

Friday, June 29 @ 8:00 pm
Sandy_Haley_Band_
Find out more »

9-THE CONTENDERS-PRETENDERS TRIBUTE

Friday, June 29 @ 9:00 pm
ContendersArtwork
Find out more »

10-PERFECT STRANGERS-DEEP PURPLE/RAINBOW TRIBUTE

Friday, June 29 @ 10:00 pm
PERFECT STRANGERS
Find out more »

11-LED ZEPPLAND-TRIBUTE TO LED ZEPPELIN

Friday, June 29 @ 11:00 pm
LEDZEPPLANDPOSTERMAIN
Find out more »

8-UNDER THE SUN-BLACK SABBATH TRIBUTE

Saturday, June 30 @ 8:00 pm
UNDER THE SUN
Find out more »

9-HURRIKANE-SCORPIONS TRIBUTE

Saturday, June 30 @ 9:00 pm
HURRIKANE
Find out more »

10-PRIEST UNLEASHED-JUDUS PRIEST TRIBUTE

Saturday, June 30 @ 10:00 pm
PriesT UNLEASHED2
Find out more »

11 MOTORBREATH-METALLICA TRIBUTE

Saturday, June 30 @ 11:00 pm
MOTORBREATH
Find out more »
July 2018

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, July 1 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, July 3 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, July 4 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, July 5 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, July 8 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, July 10 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, July 11 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, July 12 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, July 15 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, July 17 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, July 18 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, July 19 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, July 22 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, July 24 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, July 25 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, July 26 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, July 29 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, July 31 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »
August 2018

Karaoke

Wednesday, August 1 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, August 2 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, August 5 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, August 7 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, August 8 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, August 9 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, August 12 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, August 14 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, August 15 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, August 16 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, August 19 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, August 21 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, August 22 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, August 23 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, August 26 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, August 28 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, August 29 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, August 30 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »
September 2018

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, September 2 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, September 4 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, September 5 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, September 6 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, September 9 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, September 11 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, September 12 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, September 13 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, September 16 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, September 18 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, September 19 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, September 20 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, September 23 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, September 25 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, September 26 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, September 27 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, September 30 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »
October 2018

Karaoke

Tuesday, October 2 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, October 3 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, October 4 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, October 7 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, October 9 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, October 10 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, October 11 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, October 14 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, October 16 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, October 17 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, October 18 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, October 21 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, October 23 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, October 24 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, October 25 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, October 28 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, October 30 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, October 31 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »
November 2018

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, November 1 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, November 4 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, November 6 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, November 7 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, November 8 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, November 11 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, November 13 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, November 14 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, November 15 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, November 18 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, November 20 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, November 21 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, November 22 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, November 25 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, November 27 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, November 28 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, November 29 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events