Loading Events

← Back to Events

Paladino’s

+ Google Map
6101 Reseda Blvd
Tarzana, CA 91335 United States
818-342-1563http://www.paladinosclub.com/

Upcoming Events

July 2017

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, July 20 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

8-GUITAR & WHISKEY CLUB-COVERS

Friday, July 21 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Guitar & Whiskey Club Logo
Find out more »

9-THE RAY BAND-80’S TRIBUTE

Friday, July 21 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Find out more »

10-NEARVANA-NIRVANA TRIBUTE

Friday, July 21 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
NEARVANA NEW
Find out more »

11-SHIRLEY TEMPLES PUSSYCAT-STP TRIBUTE

Friday, July 21 @ 11:00 pm
Find out more »

12-THE SLIT

Friday, July 21 @ 11:55 pm
Find out more »

8-THE REMOTES (TV themed cover band)

Saturday, July 22 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
THE REMOTES  JULY 22nd 8pm
Find out more »

9-POWER

Saturday, July 22 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Joel's poster 2017 4c V2 copy
Find out more »

10:30-CARESS OF STEEL (The Rush tribute), 2 hour show

Saturday, July 22 @ 10:30 pm
The Theory 7-22-17
Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, July 23 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, July 25 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, July 26 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, July 27 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

8-ADDICT’S ATTIC-CLASSIC ROCK COVERS

Friday, July 28 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Screen Shot 2017-07-02 at 12.02.12 PM
Find out more »

9-BACK FOR THE ATTACK-DOKKEN TRIBUTE

Friday, July 28 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
BACK FOR THE ATTACK
Find out more »

10-BACK FOR MORE-TRIBUTE TO RATT

Friday, July 28 @ 10:00 pm
BakForMore
Find out more »

11-AROCKALYPSE NOW-80’S HARD ROCK COVERS

Friday, July 28 @ 11:00 pm
ARockalypseNowJPEG
Find out more »

8-SANDY SCOTT BLUES BAND

Saturday, July 29 @ 8:00 pm
Find out more »

9-VAN GOLENBERG

Saturday, July 29 @ 9:00 pm
VAN GOLENGERG
Find out more »

10:30-PRIEST UNLEASHED

Saturday, July 29 @ 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm
PriesT UNLEASHED2
Find out more »

11:30-ZZ ROCK-TRIBUTE TO ZZ TOP

Saturday, July 29 @ 11:30 pm
ZZRock_ProfilePhoto
Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, July 30 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »
August 2017

Karaoke

Tuesday, August 1 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, August 2 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, August 3 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

CLASSIC ROCK EXTRAVAGANZA: OUR BIGGEST SHOW IN YEARS!!

Friday, August 4
LZ at Paladinos
Find out more »

8-DOCTOR WU-STEELY DAN TRIBUTE

Friday, August 4 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
LZ at Paladinos
Find out more »

9-YESTERDAYS CHILD-70’S CLASSIC ROCK COVERS

Friday, August 4 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Find out more »

10-LED ZEPAGAIN-LED ZEPPELIN TRIBUTE

Friday, August 4 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »

8-TANKFARM 2000

Saturday, August 5 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TANKFARM 2000 AUG 5th 8pm
Find out more »

9-DA VANG

Saturday, August 5 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
DA VANG AUG 5th 9pm
Find out more »

10-MY MICHELLE (GNR Tribute)

Saturday, August 5 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
MY MICHELLE  AUG 5th 10pm
Find out more »

11-THE UNUSUAL ROOSTERS

Saturday, August 5 @ 11:00 pm
THE UNUSUAL ROOSTERS  AUG 5th 11pm
Find out more »

12 THE FIGHT THEY FEAR

Saturday, August 5 @ 11:55 pm
The FIGHT THEY FEAR  AUG 5th midnight
Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, August 6 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, August 8 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, August 9 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, August 10 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, August 13 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, August 15 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, August 16 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, August 17 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, August 20 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, August 22 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, August 23 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, August 24 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, August 27 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, August 29 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, August 30 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, August 31 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »
September 2017

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, September 3 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, September 5 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, September 6 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, September 7 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, September 10 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, September 12 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, September 13 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, September 14 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, September 17 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, September 19 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, September 20 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, September 21 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, September 24 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, September 26 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, September 27 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, September 28 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »
October 2017

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, October 1 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, October 3 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, October 4 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, October 5 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, October 8 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, October 10 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, October 11 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, October 12 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, October 15 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, October 17 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, October 18 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, October 19 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, October 22 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, October 24 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, October 25 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, October 26 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, October 29 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, October 31 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »
November 2017

Karaoke

Wednesday, November 1 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, November 2 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, November 5 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, November 7 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, November 8 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, November 9 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, November 12 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, November 14 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, November 15 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, November 16 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, November 19 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, November 21 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, November 22 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, November 23 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, November 26 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, November 28 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events