Loading Events

← Back to Events

Paladino’s

+ Google Map
6101 Reseda Blvd
Tarzana, CA 91335 United States
818-342-1563http://www.paladinosclub.com/

Upcoming Events

May 2017

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, May 29
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, May 30 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, May 31 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »
June 2017

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, June 1 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

8-SUMMER OF 69: BRYAN ADAMS TRIBUTE

Friday, June 2 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

9-GLAM NATION-80’S 70’s Glam…Bowie, Sweet etc

Friday, June 2 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
GlamNationFlyer_1PaladinoPreviewConcert
Find out more »

10-BLACK DOG LED ZEPPELIN TRIBUTE

Friday, June 2 @ 11:00 pm - 11:40 pm
Screenshot2014-01-25at1.00.18AM
Find out more »

11-BONFIRE-TRIBUTE TO EARLY AC/DC

Friday, June 2 @ 11:40 pm - 11:55 pm
bonfire june 2
Find out more »

8-ZEUS’ HAMMER

Saturday, June 3 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Zeus'HammerPaladinos2
Find out more »

9-HOLY DIO-RONNIE JAMES DIO TRUBTE

Saturday, June 3 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
HOLY DIO NEWEST
Find out more »

10-AREA 51- UFO TRIBUTE

Saturday, June 3 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
AREA51_POSTER2
Find out more »

11-THE IRON MAIDENS: THE WORLDS ONLY FEMALE TRIBUTE TO IRON MAIDEN

Saturday, June 3 @ 11:00 pm
PaladinosJune2017online
Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, June 4 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, June 5
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, June 6 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, June 7 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, June 8 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, June 11 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, June 12
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, June 13 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, June 14 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, June 15 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, June 18 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, June 19
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, June 20 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, June 21 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, June 22 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

8 Sugar Rum Tantrum

Friday, June 23 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

9 Gayhead

Friday, June 23 @ 9:00 pm
Find out more »

10 The Sold! And Bones

Friday, June 23 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »

11 Dark Water Rebellion

Friday, June 23 @ 11:00 pm - 11:50 pm
june 23
Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, June 25 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, June 26
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, June 27 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, June 28 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, June 29 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »
July 2017

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, July 2 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, July 3
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, July 4 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, July 5 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, July 6 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, July 9 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, July 10
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, July 11 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, July 12 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, July 13 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, July 16 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, July 17
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, July 18 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, July 19 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, July 20 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, July 23 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, July 24
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, July 25 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, July 26 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, July 27 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, July 30 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, July 31
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »
August 2017

Karaoke

Tuesday, August 1 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, August 2 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, August 3 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, August 6 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, August 7
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, August 8 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, August 9 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, August 10 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, August 13 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, August 14
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, August 15 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, August 16 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, August 17 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, August 20 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, August 21
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, August 22 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, August 23 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, August 24 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, August 27 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, August 28
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, August 29 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, August 30 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, August 31 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »
September 2017

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, September 3 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, September 4
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, September 5 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, September 6 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, September 7 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, September 10 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, September 11
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, September 12 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, September 13 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, September 14 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, September 17 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, September 18
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, September 19 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, September 20 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Latin Thursdays!

Thursday, September 21 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Latin Sundays!

Sunday, September 24 @ 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Lessons from 730-930 then social dancing til 1!

Find out more »

Stormy Monday with Lucky Otis- Blues, Funk, Soul, R&B, and more!

Monday, September 25
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week
image1
Find out more »

Karaoke

Tuesday, September 26 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »

Karaoke

Wednesday, September 27 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

60,000+ Songs, Pro Sound, Pro Stage!

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events